null
Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Austral Piano World -Public Ratings, costumers reviews

Located in the pleasant surroundings of Alphington , only 200 meters form alphington station, and a few Kilometers fron Melbourne's CBD

Peter
Peter
9 reviews
AU
5 stars: Excellent
27 Nov 2020
 
Verified

Well curated selection of quality…

Well curated selection of quality acoustic and digital pianos. Staff are friendly and they leave you alone to try the instruments with no hard-sell, recommended!

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
ALEXIS CHAPMAN
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
Updated 13 Nov 2020
 
Verified

Very knowledgeable

Very knowledgeable, great to deal with. We took along time to come to our decision and visited the showroom many times, on our visits we were given so much great information, so when we finally did buy a piano had no doubts. Austral Piano World is decently priced too, which is a bonus.

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Carly Martin
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
14 Oct 2020
 
Invited

Very happy

Very happy. My son loves playing the new piano. Delivery was quick and made very easy for us

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
NeilB
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
14 Oct 2020
 
Invited

Roland F140r Digital Piano…

Ordered Roland F140r Digital Piano after reading multiple reviews.
The team at Austral Piano World we’re friendly to deal with, click and collect was effortless.
Unfortunately due to Covid 19 lockdown I was unable to visit their showroom but 100% happy with my purchase and the service provided

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Leah McDermott
1 review
AU
4 stars: Great
6 Oct 2020
 
Invited

Really friendly & helpful

Really friendly, full of good information, answered all my questions. Would have liked delivery but they assembled the piano making it easier to pick up which was nice.

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
8 Oct 2020
 
Thank you Leah, we are always happy to help. Hope your new Kawai is receiving lots of attention.
 
Owen Mattern
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
6 Oct 2020
 
Invited

Excellent service and delivery

Excellent service and delivery, would thoroughly recommend them.

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
8 Oct 2020
 
Thank you for your comments Owen, it was a pleasure doing business.
 
a group fitness instructor
4 reviews
AU
5 stars: Excellent
28 Sept 2020
 
Verified

An absolute delight!

Hans and Steve at Austral Piano World could not have been more helpful, patient, courteous and motivated by a genuine love of pianos. They took the time to answer all my questions in great depth and I never had the sense that they were trying to close a deal or push a particular choice - they really had my best interests at heart, and have the expertise and long experience to help the customer. (I am a reasonably serious pianist and music teacher, and a professional composer).
I want to go back and visit them, just because they were so charming and kind!

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
1 Oct 2020
 
Thank you Kate. We are always happy to assist with choosing the right instrument. When the current restrictions are lifted you are most welcome to visit our store.
 
Jennifer Wang
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
25 Sept 2020
 
Verified
 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
25 Sept 2020
 
Thank you for the compliment, glad to hear delivery to your home went well.
 
Marichu Tandog
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
21 Sept 2020
 
Verified

Thank you for fast Delivery and very…

Thank you for fast Delivery and very fast reply for my emails. Thank you for your good quality service.

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
22 Sept 2020
 
Thank you Marichu. We hope that you enjoy your Roland RD88.
 
Marek
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
18 Sept 2020
 
Invited

Honest, valued, experienced, highly knowledgeable

Hans was instrumental (no pun intended) in the recent acquisition of our upright digital piano. He listened to our requirements and gave honest advice. Due to lockdown he also went above and beyond to provide photos of colours, etc of different pianos in the store. Can’t recommend them highly enough. Seems like the one stop shop for all your piano needs. You won’t be disappointed.

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Anezka Frouzova
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
17 Sept 2020
 
Verified

Super easy and fast shipping from…

Super easy and fast shipping from Melbourne to Sydney. I'm delighted

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
18 Sept 2020
 
Thank you Anezka, we are glad that you ar already enjoying your new Roland.
 
Kevin Petrie
3 reviews
AU
5 stars: Excellent
10 Sept 2020
 
 

Impressed with price and service.

I am impressed with the price, service and overall experience. I will certainly come back to this company in the future.

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
1 Oct 2020
 
Thank you Kevin. You are most welcome.
 
Bill Oliver
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
3 Sept 2020
 
Verified

Arrived 1 day after sent and is…

Arrived 1 day after sent and is perfect. Everyone I dealt with there was brilliant and no problems arose at all. Great Australian business

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
1 Oct 2020
 
Thank you for your comments Bill. Glad to hear that everything went smoothly.
 
Sally Fraser
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
29 Aug 2020
 
Invited

very easy to deal with lots of great…

very easy to deal with lots of great advice

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
29 Aug 2020
 
Thank you Sally. We hope that you are enjoying your new Casio CDPS150.
 
Joe Snow
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
Updated 23 Aug 2020
 
Invited

That is a excellent shopping…

That is an excellent shopping experience! Good job!

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
1 Oct 2020
 
Thank you Joe. We are glad that you are happy with your new digital piano.
 
Melbourne
3 reviews
AU
5 stars: Excellent
21 Aug 2020
 
Invited

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service
Knowledge sale rep Steve

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
29 Aug 2020
 
Thank you Trish. We are very glad to have assisted you in starting up piano. Hope you enjoy many years playing your Kawai piano.
 
Magic Brown
3 reviews
AU
5 stars: Excellent
21 Aug 2020
 
Invited

Excellent service

Excellent service
And much appreciated

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
21 Aug 2020
 
Thank you Mike. Hope you are enjoying your new Roland F140R.
 
Antonios Anadranistakis
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
21 Aug 2020
 
Invited

Thank you for the quick and safe…

Thank you for the quick and safe delivery of my piano!

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
21 Aug 2020
 
An absolute pleasure Antonios. Enjoy.
 
Chris Andrit
1 review
AU
5 stars: Excellent
21 Aug 2020
 
Invited

Fantastic service.

Fantastic service.
Was a great purchase experience

 
 
 Reply
 
 
 
Reply from Austral Piano World
1 Oct 2020
 
Thank you for your feedback Chris. We are happy that you enjoyed dealing with our business.